Updates

I’ve been missing for a long time. So much has happened, and yet it seems nothing has really changed, or “progressed”. Isn’t it strange?

But here’s a update of what has happened.

-The guy who has been smiling at me while we jogged past each other for 2 -3 years finally had the courage to talk to me. Sometimes, some things are best to leave it as it is, because the good impression bubble bursts once conversation starts. I wrote about how it started here. I’ll write more in depth, as it is blog worthy.

-I found out that my ex has gotten married recently. I found that out when I was on facebook. On and off he kept in contact with me, but he never mentioned that he was married to me. This is also blog worthy, so I may dedicate a post to him.

-I’m going to visit friends in Seattle and Vancouver next month. Sean and I will meet, after 10 years. I’m excited, grateful for this opportunity to meet him after so long. Such a rare thing in this time and age.

Leave a Reply

